0
1501 S Main St Graysville, AL 35073
LOCAL: (205) 674-4016
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUDDY'S FLORIST
Local Graysville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I can’t thank you enough for the beautiful flowers you did for my mother’s funeral. I had very specific instructions as to what I wanted and you worked with me to make them perfect. I’ll always be thankful for that.
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

As a 4th generation Buddy's Florist customer, I am always more than pleased with the beautiful arrangements, funeral pieces, and other work done for our family over the years. When Buddy decided to retire I was concerned the new owners would not deliver that same dependable excellent service. I worried for nothing. Aaron and staff have been nothing but kind and accommodating. Living out of state it is important to our family that we trust what we send our loved ones is beautiful and well made. Thank you guys for always delivering excellence.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers I ordered for my Daughter's Birthday was beautiful. Thank you,
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Fabulous service!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I have recently received two deliveries from them. The first, a flower arrangement was exceptional. Packed with flowers. I enjoyed for days. The second 2-/ a fruit basket. HUGE! I’m enjoying it very much.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful. I will recommend you to others.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My Mom was thrilled! Absolutely perfect
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and enjoyed the delicious candy! :-) Great customer service.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers are always great
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wife was extremely happy with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Aaron created the flowers for my daughters wedding. Everything was so amazing! Words cannot begin to describe how breathtaking his work is. Thanks so much Aaron and team!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I have ordered several times from Buddy’s. They always do a remarkable job on everything I have seen. Will definitely use again in the future.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

We purchased several arrangements for Mother’s Day. Every one was beautiful and the recipients went on and on about how much they loved them!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service, beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Graysville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

BUDDY'S FLORIST
1501 S Main St
Graysville, AL. 35073
Local: (205) 674-4016

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl